established 1974

                        Who are We?
The Faithful Circle Quilters guild began as a class taught by Janet Bingle in 1974. Her students decided to continue the fun and share their newly found knowledge with others. Since then, the guild has grown from 10 to over 175 enthusiastic members.

Faithful Circle Quliters is based in Downers Grove, Illinois, but boasts members from surrounding communities such as Clarendon Hills, Lisle, Naperville, Woodridge, and others near and far.

​The guild meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at the First Presbyterian Church at 4th Street and Fairview Avenue in Downers Grove. Meetings begin at 7 pm. The meeting date is advanced one week in the months of November and December to accommodate holidays. Check current meeting dates on our Programs & Workshop page.

Guests are encouraged to attend a meeting. The Guest Fee is $10. For more information, e-mail our guild representative who will be glad to answer your questions and invite you to join us.

Many friendships are started and cultivated by expanding our quilting interests in guild functions. Members are urged to participate in one or more guild committees.

We are a wealth of quilt-loving people ... making, creating, learning, and sharing, all while building skills as well as life-long friendships.

Faithful Circle Quilters * P.O. Box 1071 * Downers Grove, IL 60515 
HomeProgramsMembershipQuilt ShowBeesScholarshipAbout UsContact

Connie Brower
Vice President
Sharon Maher
Chris Binek
Tracey Steinbach
Faith Styles, Joan Morange
Mary Baker, Gail Trainor
Nancy Ferrini, Terri Radek
Quilt Show Liaison
Marla Kuettler
Board of Directors
Bee Keepers
Susan Palmer, Eileen Redmond
Charity Quilts
Coleen Walter
Guild Historian
Jan Keller
Librarians (Books, DVDs)
Jan Gochenaur, Debby Williams
Member Fundraiser 2018
Membership Directory
Joan Morange
Lee Baker
Quilt Show 2017
Elaine Bailey, Annabelle Jankowiak
Karen Schwitzner, Mary Kay Stoor
Sue Hart, Bernadette Schnitzenbaumer, Kerri Styczynski
Web Site
Terri Radek, Mary Lee St. Aubin
Workshop Coordinators
Karla Hogan, Judith Fay, Rosemary Sullivan
Standing Committees